Exchange Rates

Check live exchange rates for major currency pairs. You can change the cross rate at the bottom of the table and have the option to refresh the rates. Note that these are the interbank forex rates. Please check for customer foreign exchange rates here. On this page you’ll also find the option to view the current exchange rate in a chart, change the setting from 1 hour to 24 hours, 1 week, etc.

Looking to make an international money transfer? Watch this video to see how it works or find out what our customers have to say

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 8:27 PM | Sydney 6:27 PM | Hong Kong 4:27 PM | London 9:27 AM | Toronto 4:27 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.9272 0.9273
USD/CAD 1.1036 1.1039
USD/CHF 0.8819 0.8820
USD/DKK 5.3950 5.3956
EUR/USD 1.3839 1.3840
GBP/USD 1.6789 1.6792
USD/HKD 7.7530 7.7539
USD/JPY 102.4250 102.4450
USD/NOK 5.9811 5.9836
NZD/USD 0.8590 0.8593
USD/SEK 6.5513 6.5563
USD/SGD 1.2569 1.2571
USD/ZAR 10.5875 10.5904
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
AUD/AUD 1.0000 1.0000
AUD/CAD 1.0233 1.0237
AUD/CHF 0.8177 0.8178
AUD/DKK 5.0023 5.0033
AUD/EUR 0.6699 0.6700
AUD/GBP 0.5522 0.5523
AUD/HKD 7.1887 7.1902
AUD/JPY 94.9699 94.9972
AUD/NOK 5.5458 5.5486
AUD/NZD 1.0791 1.0795
AUD/SEK 6.0745 6.0796
AUD/SGD 1.1654 1.1657
AUD/ZAR 9.8169 9.8205
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

AUD/USD 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For informational purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard
Rate: 0.9272
=
Rate: 1.0785
=
For OzForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now

Open an account

International money transfers at better rates than the banks.

Get Started & Register
Already registered? Login

Subscribe to commentary

Stay on top of the news with updates from our expert dealers on the latest currency movements. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our >Privacy Policy.


Keep me up to date:

Set rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only.

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. OzForex Group Limited ABN 12 165-602-273 and its subsidiaries ("OzForex") make no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites. Please read our Product Disclosure Statement and our Financial Services Guide.
DISCLAIMER: OzForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.
OzForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.
OzForex Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of OzForex Group Limited, is regulated in Australia by ASIC (AFS Licence number 226 484) © 2011 OzForex Limited ABN 65 092-375-703. Read our Money Laundering Statement.